• Kathy Copcutt

Wizarding World Digital delights Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts fans with new, interactive journa


Wizarding World Digital, a joint venture between Pottermore Ltd and Warner Bros, has today revealed a new, innovative and personalized journal for fans of Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts, created in collaboration with Wonderbly, the global leader in personalized children’s books.

The journal, titled Keys and Curios, forms part of the magical welcome gift fans receive when they subscribe to ‘Wizarding World Gold’ - a newly launched, annual paid subscription that enhances the Official Harry Potter Fan Club experience with early access, exclusive products, and enhanced experiences – as well as all seven eBooks of the original Harry Potter stories.

The Keys and Curios journal is packed full of interactive surprises and secrets that can be unlocked using the Wizarding World app. It takes personalization to magical new levels, incorporating a fan’s name, house traits and more to take them on a unique journey through the wizarding year. With contents written and designed by the Wizarding World Digital team, and featuring images from across the Wizarding World, artwork by illustrator Jim Kay and specially designed Hogwarts house covers by MinaLima (the graphic designer design team behind some of the most iconic and memorable visuals from the Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts films), the journal offers fans the chance to experience the Wizarding World all year round.

An award-winning start-up, Wonderbly has turned personal publishing into an exciting creative canvas. As the world's leading publisher of personalized books, they exclusively partnered with Wizarding World Digital to offer expertise in design, technology and manufacturing to produce this innovative journal.

Tom Greene, Wizarding World Digital’s Chief Operating Officer says: “The Keys and Curios brings a new level of personalization to fans of the Wizarding World. Through imagination, creativity, and technology we were able to create a truly magical journal, that is not only unique to every fan but will delight them with new interactive features such as our Enchanted keys unlocks. The team at Wonderbly were fantastic in helping to deliver this innovative experience that can be enjoyed time and time again.”

Asi Sharabi, CEO of Wonderbly adds: “As real innovators, we could not ask for a better-suited partner than Wizarding World Digital. They came to us with an exciting vision for a type of publishing product that had never been done before. It’s been an absolute pleasure to collaborate with them and bring to life this beautiful journal, for millions of Harry Potter fans around the world.”

Pre-Order | SnapChat | Facebook | Twitter

#WizardingWorld

10 views
  • FullSizeRender (15)
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Feel free to email me at belairmommie@gmail.com

© 2023 by Parenting Blog

Proudly created with Wix.com