Win 4 Tickets To See BOLSHOI BALLET, The Sleeping Beauty In Theatres!


On her 16th birthday, a curse by the evil Carabosse causes the beautiful Princess Aurora to fall into a deep slumber for 100 years and only the kiss of a prince could awaken her. In this resplendent and magical classic, the Bolshoi dancers take us on a dream-like journey through this classic fairytale complete with jewel fairies, a magical kingdom, a youthful princess and a handsome prince in this purest style of classical ballet. The Bolshoi’s sumptuous staging with its luxurious sets and costumes gives life to Perrault’s fairytale unlike any other.

In Theatres on Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 12:55 p.m. ET & PT / 11:55 a.m. CT / 10:55 a.m. MT!

Winner will be announced Saturday!

Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+


  • FullSizeRender (15)
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Feel free to email me at belairmommie@gmail.com

© 2023 by Parenting Blog

Proudly created with Wix.com